Tags

, , , , ,

Menurut saya, quote yang saya post sekarang ini sangat banyak faidahnya insya Allah. Semoga kalian juga merasa demikian *senyum*

Dengarlah, orang yang menjelek-jelekkan saya itu sejatinya belum mengenal saya. Andai dia benar-benar mengenal saya, niscaya kejelekan saya yang ia sebutkan lebih banyak dari yang dia sebutkan sekarang ini. Alhamdulillah, kejelekan saya yang Allah tutupi darinya masih terlalu banyak.

~by : Syeikh Abdurrazzaq Al Abbad ~

—————-

I think the quote that I post today has a lot of wisdom Insya Allah. I hope you also feel that way * smile *

Listen, people who speak ill of me don’t know me so well. If he really knew me, surely, my ugliness which he mentioned might be more than what he mentioned today. Thank to Allah, Allah Subhanahu wa ta’ala covered my ugliness which still too much.

~ by: Sheikh Al Abbad Abdurrazzaq ~